operative Ansprechpartner:

ECOSOIL Nord-West GmbH

 

Norbert Faustmann

Norbert Faustmann
Geschäftsbereichsleiter: Projekte
fon  +49 (0) 234 / 57949-172
fax  +49 (0) 234 / 57949-198
mob  +49 (0) 172 / 231 26 50
mail norbert.faustmann@ecosoil-umwelt.de

Michael Breemann

Michael Breemann
Schachtkopfsicherung
fon  +49 (0) 234 / 57949-187
fax  +49 (0) 234 / 57949-129
mob  +49 (0) 172 / 627 09 70
mail michael.breemann@ecosoil-umwelt.de

Helmut Hochhäuser

Helmut Hochhäuser
Logistikdienstleistungen
fon  +49 (0) 2841 / 9750-51
fax  +49 (0) 2841 / 9750-57
mob  +49 (0) 172 / 281 94 97
mail helmut.hochhaeuser@ecosoil-umwelt.de

Rainer Opitz

Rainer Opitz
Leiter Standortentwicklung
fon  +49 (0) 234 / 57949-176
fax  +49 (0) 234 / 57949-197
mob  +49 (0) 172 / 254 39 72
mail rainer.opitz@ecosoil-umwelt.de

Martin Schödl

Martin Schödl
Leiter Stoffstrommanagement
fon  +49 (0) 234 / 57949-182
fax  +49 (0) 234 / 57949-197
mob  +49 (0) 173 / 260 15 36
mail martin.schoedl@ecosoil-umwelt.de

Hans-Joachim Richter

Hans-Joachim Richter
Betriebsleiter Rensingstr.
fon  +49 (0) 234 / 57949-154
fax  +49 (0) 234 / 57949-197
mob  +49 (0) 160 / 95 03 41 75
mail hans-joachim.richter@ecosoil-umwelt.de

Arnd Kommnick

Arnd Kommnick
Stoffstrommanagement
fon  +49 (0) 234 / 57949-104
fax  +49 (0) 234 / 57949-197
mob  +49 (0) 160 / 252 56 29
mail arnd.kommnick@ecosoil-umwelt.de

Anna Neumann

Anna Neumann
Stoffstrommanagement
fon  +49 (0) 234 / 57949-155
fax  +49 (0) 234 / 57949-197
mob  +49 (0) 160 / 652 49 89
mail anna.neumann@ecosoil-umwelt.de

Jan Herzberg

Jan Herzberg
Stoffstrommanagement
fon  +49 (0) 234 / 57949-152
fax  +49 (0) 234 / 57949-197
mob  +49 (0) 151 / 229 184 79
mail jan.herzberg@ecosoil-umwelt.de

ECOSOIL Ost GmbH

Axel Bretfeld

Axel Bretfeld
Geschäftsführer
fon  +49 (0) 3573 / 364-200
fax  +49 (0) 3573 / 364-113
mob  +49 (0) 151 / 162 488 12
mail axel.bretfeld@ecosoil-umwelt.de

 

Uwe Gittel

Uwe Gittel
Prokurist
fon  +49 (0) 3493 / 662-322
fax +49 (0) 3493 / 662-199
mob  +49 (0) 151 / 162 488 33
mail uwe.gittel@ecosoil-umwelt.de

 

Dietmar Gottschling

Dietmar Gottschling
Selektiver Rückbau
fon  +49 (0) 3573 / 364-245
fax  +49 (0) 3573 / 364-283
mob  +49 (0) 151 / 162 489 56
mail dietmar.gottschling@ecosoil-umwelt.de

Jürgen Schubert

Jürgen Schubert
Geschäftsbereichsleiter Industrieservice
fon +49 (0) 3573 / 364-270
fax +49 (0) 3573 / 364-113
mob +49 (0) 151 / 162 489 02
mail juergen.schubert@ecosoil-umwelt.de

Olaf Kloppe

Olaf Kloppe
Geschäftsbereichsleiter Spezialleistungen
fon  +49 (0) 3573 / 364-250
fax +49 (0) 3573 / 364-113
mob  +49 (0) 151 / 162 489 40
mail olaf.kloppe@ecosoil-umwelt.de

 

 

ECOSOIL N-W Recycling GmbH

Bruno Döweling

Bruno Döweling
Stoffstrommanagement
fon  +49 (0) 2333 / 792-474
fax  +49 (0) 2333 / 792-464
mob  +49 (0) 171 / 285 92 77
mail bruno.doeweling@ecosoil-umwelt.de

Dirk Hupe

Dirk Hupe
Verwertung
fon  +49 (0) 2333 / 792-454
fax  +49 (0) 2333 / 792-464
mob  +49 (0) 172 / 283 51 80
mail dirk.hupe@ecosoil-umwelt.de